Fire Safe Council
PO Box 274
Palomar Mountain, CA 92060
Contact Us

Board Members

President - Yvonne Vaucher
Vice President - Mike Wilson
Secretary - Cecelia Borland
Treasurer - Gina Aven
  Mike Pique
  Robert Carlyle
   Denise Yaeger
  David Henderson                           

Subscribe to Updates

Notices of all meetings and other info are posted at the Palomar Post Office bulletin board.  You may also have it delivered to your Inbox, along with other news of Palomar,
by subscribing to  Palomar Mountain News.