New President, Yvonne Voucher, Cecelia Borland is Secretary and Gina Aven, Treasurer. Click for the rest of the current Board Members.  We're working toward a very productive Council for Palomar Mountain!

Thank You to Robert and Anita Carlyle! Robert served as President and Anita was Secretary from 2007 to 2015 and earned the Outstanding Community Service Award from the State.

Shana Ackerman was the Founder of the Palomar Mountain Fire Safe Council in 2002.  She served as President through 2007. Her dedication is much appreciated by all and her work will be evident on the Mountain for years to come. 
Thank you Shana!